Ads Appears here

Atiku 774 L.G.A’s Congratulates Ayu, Newly Elected PDP EXCO

Full List of PDP  Executive:
ASIYA Umar Adam
The National C-ordinator Amb. Sani Muhammad Sani, the entire Exco of Atiku 774 local Governments Areas congratulate the Newly Elected National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu and his leutenants national executive officers of the peoples democratic party PDP for their success in the Saturdays election of the party leaders.
The New executive officers of The PDP were ushered in week-end in a purely democratic setting in Abuja where an unbias election took place.
Amb. Sani Muhammad said the peace and tranquility that prevail during the elections indicates maturity of the party as exhibited by the Party stalwarts in the likes of the Nigerias most reknown philantrophic former Vice President Atiku Abubakar.
He said that the former VP has work round the clock for weeks to ensure hitch free Special Convention aside from ensuring security of delegates and anyone that participated in either voting or positively otherwise.
He call for support for Atiku Abubakar to be president of Nigeria in 2023 for good governance, unified Nigeria and prosperity of its populace.
Below are the List of New PDP Leaders that Emerge from the Election:
Voting for offices into the National Working Committee of the PDP ended at 12:36am. 
Counting of votes began and Ahmadu Fintiri, Governor of Adamawa state and Chairman National Convention Organizing Committee, announced the results of the election as follows: 
Adamu Kamale, Deputy National Financial Secretary – Unopposed 
Timothy Osadolor, Deputy National Youth Leader – Unopposed 
Hajara Yakubu Wanka, Deputy National Women Leader – Unopposed 
Adbulrahaman Mohammed,Deputy National Auditor – Unopposed 
Okechukwu Osuoha, Deputy National Legal Adviser – Unopposed 
Ndubuisi David, Deputy National Treasurer – Unopposed 
Ibrahim Abdullahi, Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Unopposed 
Sen. Ighoyota  Amori – Deputy National Organising Secretary – Unopposed 
Mohammed Suleiman 3072 defeated Usman Elkudan 207 to emerge National Youth Leader – Contested 
Prof. Effa Atoe, National Women Leader – Unopposed 
Kalaludeen Adeyemi Ajibade, National Legal Adviser – Unopposed 
Okechukwu Osuoha..Deputy National Legal Adviser – Unopposed 
Okechukwu Obiechina Daniel, National Auditor – Unopposed 
Debo Ologunagba, National Publicity Secretary – Unopposed 
Umaru Bature, National Organising Secretary – Unopposed 
Daniel Woyengikuro, National Financial Secretary – Unopposed 
Ahmed Mohammed, National Treasurer – Unopposed 
Setonji Kosoedo, National Deputy Secretary – Unopposed 
Sen Samuel Anyanwu, National Secretary – Unopposed 
Umar Iliya Damagun defeated Inna Ciroma with 2, 222 votes. Inna Ciroma had just 365 votes to emerge Deputy National Chairman North – Contested 
Amb. Taofeek Arapaja won with 2004 votes to defeat Olagunsoye Oyinlola who got 705 votes to clinch Deputy National Chairman South – Contested 
Sen. Iyorchia Ayu, National Chairman – Unopposed – Unopposed 
All 21 offices of the National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party now occupied.

Related Articles

Back to top button